i dwell in possibility.

that quote from Emily Dickenson blessed me today. i have recently been trusting God more and more with various life decisions, and i have found a joy bubbling up inside of me since starting.  i feel like the more i pray, the more i’m bathed in His Grace.  i am constantly finding myself encouraged to continue on in this walk with Him.

and so i dwell in possibility!

in what is in store for me,

in what He will show me,

in what i will learn. and i pray i will walk it well.

Leave a Reply

